RSS

A Camera Walk

12 Mar

I ended up taking a couple days easy due to my Achilles starting to ache – but I did take some time to talk a slow walk with my camera.  And my coffee as you’ll see.  Here are a few of the photos – mostly me just playing around with the camera and then I started to play with some editing too on the latter photos.

It was a very blue sky afternoon around 4 p.m.  I don’t normally get a chance to shoot at that time of day, outside.  The bright sun is a challenge but fun too!

My coffee – the new Starbucks logo thanks to their anniversary special – buy a coffee, get a cupcake. Yum.

Sometimes its hard to remember to look up – but then I saw this!

Below is where I start getting fun with edits…

I hope everyone gets out to enjoy the signs of spring coming.  Its so beautiful to see it start to bud & flower – and this weekend is amazing.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2011 in Musings

 

Leave a Reply

 
